rss

Category: School

0
eNews! 05.08.12 @ 12:57 p.m.

eNews! 05.08.12 @ 12:57 p.m.

Read the eNews for First Baptist Church and School for Tuesday, May 8, 2012.

0
eNews! Tues. 05.08.12 @ 7:59 a.m.

eNews! Tues. 05.08.12 @ 7:59 a.m.

Read the eNews for First Baptist Church and School for Tuesday, May 8, 2012.

0
eNews! Fri. 04.27.12 @ 12:54 p.m.

eNews! Fri. 04.27.12 @ 12:54 p.m.

Read the eNews for First Baptist Church and School for Friday, April 27, 2012.

0

eNews! Thurs. 04.12.12 @ 1:46 p.m.

Read the eNews for First Baptist Church and School for Thursday, April 12, 2012.

0
eNews! Tues 03.13.12 @ 3:30 p.m.

eNews! Tues 03.13.12 @ 3:30 p.m.

Read the eNews for First Baptist Church and School for Tuesday, March 13, 2012.

0
eNews! Tues 03.06.12 @ 11:07 a.m.

eNews! Tues 03.06.12 @ 11:07 a.m.

Read the eNews for First Baptist Church and School for Tuesday, March 6, 2012.

0
eNews! Mon 02.27.12 @ 2:46 p.m.

eNews! Mon 02.27.12 @ 2:46 p.m.

Read the eNews for First Baptist Church and School for Monday, February 27, 2012.

0
Lady Crusaders Win 1st Place at Blazer Invitational Tournament

Lady Crusaders Win 1st Place at Blazer Invitational Tournament

Click here for pictures of the tournament. On Friday and Saturday, January 13-14, 2012, the FBS Varsity Ladies’ Basketball Team had the opportunity to play in the Blazers Invitational Tournament. Friday’s first game was played against Faith Christian School from Foreston, MN. Each team started slowly, with Faith taking an early 3 point lead. As […]

0
eNews 12.20.11 @ 3:26 p.m.

eNews 12.20.11 @ 3:26 p.m.

Read the eNews for First Baptist Church and School for Tuesday, December 20, 2011.

0

eNews 12.16.11 @ 1:10 p.m.

Read the eNews for First Baptist Church and School for Friday, December 16, 2011.

0
eNews 11.22.11 @ 10:30 a.m.

eNews 11.22.11 @ 10:30 a.m.

Read the eNews for First Baptist Church and School for Tuesday, November 22, 2011.

0
Southeast College Tour Trip Information 2011

Southeast College Tour Trip Information 2011

Read information about the upcoming Southeast College Tour Trip to Pensacola Christian College in Pensacola, Florida and The Crown College of the Bible in Powell, Tennessee. This trip is being held on Sunday through Friday, November 6-11, 2011.

Page 4 of 19« First...23456...10...Last »
  • RSS
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
  • Vimeo