rss

Category: eNews

0
eNews! Friday 08.31.12 @ 8:38 a.m.

eNews! Friday 08.31.12 @ 8:38 a.m.

Praise the Lord for a great start to the 2012-2013 school year! We have had a great week! We appreciate each of you and want to thank you for the decision you have made to have your son or daughter attend First Baptist. For several of you, we also want to extend a thank you […]

0
eNews! Friday 07.27.12 @ 12:22 p.m.

eNews! Friday 07.27.12 @ 12:22 p.m.

First Baptist School will hold its annual Secondary Uniform Swap Shop on Friday, August 3, from 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM in Rooms 340-341. Instructions, forms, and information may be picked up at the school office or you may use the forms attached to this email. If you have any questions, you may contact the […]

0
eNews! Fri. 07.27.12 @ 12:22 p.m.

eNews! Fri. 07.27.12 @ 12:22 p.m.

These eNews announcements are from Friday, July 27, 2012. First Baptist School will hold its annual Secondary Uniform Swap Shop on Friday, August 3, from 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM in Rooms 340-341. Instructions, forms, and information may be picked up at the school office or you may use the forms attached to this email. […]

0
eNews! Thurs. 07.05.12 @ 2:00 p.m.

eNews! Thurs. 07.05.12 @ 2:00 p.m.

These eNews announcements are from Thursday, July 5, 2012. – We trust you are having a great summer vacation. We are grateful for a wonderful 2011-2012 school year. We look forward to a new school year! – The first day of school for the 1st-12th grade will be Monday, August 27, 2012. The first day […]

0
eNews! Tues 05.29.12 @ 2:33 p.m.

eNews! Tues 05.29.12 @ 2:33 p.m.

Read the eNews for First Baptist Church and School for Tuesday, May 29, 2012.

0
eNews! 05.08.12 @ 12:57 p.m.

eNews! 05.08.12 @ 12:57 p.m.

Read the eNews for First Baptist Church and School for Tuesday, May 8, 2012.

0
eNews! Tues. 05.08.12 @ 7:59 a.m.

eNews! Tues. 05.08.12 @ 7:59 a.m.

Read the eNews for First Baptist Church and School for Tuesday, May 8, 2012.

0
eNews! Fri. 04.27.12 @ 12:54 p.m.

eNews! Fri. 04.27.12 @ 12:54 p.m.

Read the eNews for First Baptist Church and School for Friday, April 27, 2012.

0

eNews! Thurs. 04.12.12 @ 1:46 p.m.

Read the eNews for First Baptist Church and School for Thursday, April 12, 2012.

0
eNews! Tues 03.13.12 @ 3:30 p.m.

eNews! Tues 03.13.12 @ 3:30 p.m.

Read the eNews for First Baptist Church and School for Tuesday, March 13, 2012.

0
eNews! Tues 03.06.12 @ 11:07 a.m.

eNews! Tues 03.06.12 @ 11:07 a.m.

Read the eNews for First Baptist Church and School for Tuesday, March 6, 2012.

0
eNews! Mon 02.27.12 @ 2:46 p.m.

eNews! Mon 02.27.12 @ 2:46 p.m.

Read the eNews for First Baptist Church and School for Monday, February 27, 2012.

Page 2 of 712345...Last »
  • RSS
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
  • Vimeo