rss
0

eNews! Fri 11.13.15 @ 8:49 a.m.

  • THE DEADLINE TO PAY IS THIS COMING MONDAY FOR THE FOLLOWING ANNOUNCEMENT:  On Tuesday, November 24th we will be offering our annual Thanksgiving Day meal. We will have turkey, mashed potatoes & gravy, corn, dinner roll, dessert, and punch. Some of you may have already signed up as we did put the meal on the November calendar. The cost is $3 for elementary students and $4 for secondary students or adults. Also, I would like to ask if any parent is available, we could use help serving that meal. Please email me at tammie.mccannon@fbcrosemount.org if you are interested. Please sign your child(ren) up by Monday, November 16 so we can adequately prepare for the meal as we place our order for the food.
  • We still have several Mall of America Wavier Forms that have not been returned, and they must be turned in by this Monday. The secondary students will be participating in the Mall of America Holiday Music Festival Wednesday, December 2.
  • The end of the three weeks is next Friday, November 20.
  • Thanksgiving Vacation is from Wednesday through Friday, November 25-27. School will resume on Monday, November 30.
  • Athletic fees for winter sports are due Tuesday, December 1.
  • An early reminder that the schoolwide Christmas Program is Thursday, December 17. Christmas Vacation is from Friday, December 18, 2015 through Friday, January 1, 2016. School will resume at 8:10 a.m. on Monday, January 4, 2016.

Leave a Reply




If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a Gravatar.

  • RSS
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
  • Vimeo